have i finally flipped?

there must be something  wrong with me, its pouring outside, and i am running to the gym.   its only about a 15 min run, down hill, but uphill of course on the way home.

 

yesterday and the last few weeks have been beautiful and sunny, but today Rain and i decide to run.?!!!

but fear not my pretties, i will take my cell phone (where would we be without these?! ) so i can then phone my mr handsome  and get him to pick me up!!

oooh i can hear the rain softening, so without further adue  i will face the wet world of positive ions and get out there and go to the gym! wish me luck my pretties.

rain

 

 

 

Rain

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

